ADELAIDE SESSION TIMES

All films open to patrons 18 years and over unless otherwise noted, please check film classification exemptions online and in newspaper ads during the festival. Download the full programme here (1.5mb .pdf)

Click on a film time (7.00pm) to buy tickets securely online.


Palace Nova Eastend Cinemas
Rundle Street, Adelaide 5000
Enquiries: 8232 3434


Wednesday 14 October
6.45 for 7.00pm    Opening Night Gala! Vincere
 
Thursday 15 October
6.45pmGiovanna's Father
9.15pmBrave Men
 
Friday 16 October
6.45pmThe Past Is A Foreign Land
9.15pmThe Man Who Loves
 
Saturday 17 October
12.30pmAngela (Anniv.)
2.30pmGiulia Doesn't Go Out At Night
4.45pmPuccini And The Girl
6.45pmBrave Men
9.15pmFortapàsc
 
Sunday 18 October
10.30amThe Embalmer (Anniv.)
12.45pmGood Morning Night (Anniv.)
2.30 for 3.00pm    Special Event: Genova
5.00pmThe Sicilian Girl
7.30pmMid-August Lunch (PG)
9.15pmSecret Journey (Anniv.)
 
Monday 19 October
6.45pmThe Early Bird Catches the Worm
9.15pmBrave Men
 
Tuesday 20 October
6.45pmA Perfect Day
9.15pmOne Hundred Nails (Anniv.)
 
Wednesday 21 October
6.45pmThe Last Pulcinella
9.15pmFortapàsc
 
 
 
  
 
Thursday 22 October
7.00pmGenova
9.00pmVincere
 
Friday 23 October
6.45pmFortapàsc
9.00pmMany Kisses Later
 
Saturday 24 October
11.00amAlong The Ridge (Anniv.)
1.15pmCrime Novel (Anniv.)
4.30pmGiovanna's Father
6.45pmThe Right Distance
9.15pmMany Kisses Later
 
Sunday 25 October
11.45amCertain Children (Anniv.)
1.45pmThe Consequences Of Love (Anniv.)
4.00pmGiovanna's Father
6.15pmThe 1000-Euro Generation
8.45pmThe Man Who Loves
 
Monday 26 October
6.45pmMy Mother’s Smile (Anniv.)
9.15pmThe Sicilian Girl
 
Tuesday 27 October
6.45pmAs God Commands
9.15pmThe Past Is A Foreign Land
 
Wednesday 28 October
6.45pmMid-August Lunch (PG)
9.15pmThe 1000-Euro Generation