PERTH SESSION TIMES

All films open to patrons 18 years and over unless otherwise noted, please check film classification exemptions online and in newspaper ads during the festival. Download the full programme here (1.5mb .pdf)

Click on a film time (7.00pm) to buy tickets securely online.


Cinema Paradiso
164 James Street, Northbridge
 
Luna on SX
13 Essex St, Fremantle


Thursday 15 October
6:30pmOpening Night! Vincere
 
Friday 16 October
6.45pmThe Last Pulcinella
8.45pmGiovanna's Father
 
Saturday 17 October
12.15pmGiulia Doesn't Go Out At Night
2.15pmThe Early Bird Catches The Worm
4.30pmA Perfect Day
6.45pmFortapàsc
9.00pmThe 1000-Euro Generation
 
Sunday 18 October
12.00pmThe Last Pulcinella
2.15pmMid August Lunch (PG)
3:30 for 4.00pm    Special Event: Genova
6.30pmMany Kisses Later
8.30pmGiulia Doesn't Go Out At Night
 
Monday 19 October
6.45pmThe Man Who Loves
8.45pmAs God Commands
 
Tuesday 20 October
6.45pmThe Last Pulcinella
9.00pmVincere
 
Wednesday 21 October
6.45pmThe Right Distance
8.45pmThe Past Is A Foreign Land
 
Thursday 22 October
6.45pmMid August Lunch (PG)
9.00pmGenova
 
Friday 23 October
6.45pmVincere
9.00pmGiovanna's Father
 
Saturday 24 October
1.30pmFortapàsc
4.00pmGiulia Doesn't Go Out At Night
6.30pmBrave Men
9.15pmMany Kisses Later
 
Sunday 25 October
12.30pmMany Kisses Later
2.15pmThe Man Who Loves
4.15pmThe Puccini and The Girl
6.15pmAs God Commands
8.30pmThe Past Is A Foreign Land
 
Monday 26 October
6.45pmFortapàsc
9.00pmThe 1000-Euro Generation
 
Tuesday 27 October
6.45pmThe Early Bird Catches The Worm
8.45pmBrave Men
 
Wednesday 28 October
6.30pmThe Man Who Loves
8.00 for 8.30pm    Closing Night: La Dolce Vita (M)
 
 
 
  
 
Friday 16 October
6.30pmMany Kisses Later
9.00pmFortapàsc
 
Saturday 17 October
4.30pmMid August Lunch (PG)
6.45pmGiovanna's Father
8.45pmVincere
 
Sunday 18 October
2:30pmA Perfect Day
4.30pmThe Man who loves
6.45pmThe 1000-Euro Generation
9:00pmAs God Commands
 
Monday 19 October
6.45pmMid August Lunch (PG)
9.00pmMany Kisses Later
 
Tuesday 20 October
6.45pmGiovanna's Father
9.00pmFortapàsc
 
Wednesday 21 October
6.30pmMany Kisses Later
9.00pmThe 1000-Euro Generation
 
Thursday 22 October
6.45pmPuccini and The Girl
9.00pmThe Right Distance
 
Friday 23 October
6.30pmMany Kisses Later
9.00pmBrave Men
 
Saturday 17 October
2.15pmGiulia Doesn't Go Out At Night
4.30pmThe Past Is A Foreign Land
6.45pmFortapàsc
8.45pmThe Man Who Loves
 
Sunday 25 October
12.30pmMid August Lunch (PG)
2.00 for 2.30pm    Special Event: Genova
4.30pmVincere
7.00pmBrave Men
 
Monday 26 October
6.45pmThe Last Pulcinella
9.00pmMany Kisses Later
 
Tuesday 27 October
6.45pmGenova
9.00pmThe 1000-Euro Generation
 
Wednesday 28 October
6.45pmAs God Commands
9.00pmThe Early Bird Catches The Worm